Rebecca Rego & The Trainmen



  • 00Days
  • 00Hour
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec
More info
9:00 pm

May 8, 2015

$5 advance/$8 at door – 8:30 doors/9pm show

“A hushed Wisconsin folk sound has been cultivating itself for years. At the forefront of such a sound is Rebecca Rego & The Trainmen. Not just another country singer talking about trains and railroads, Rego works Midwestern ideals, small town luxuries, and the importance of family into the patchwork Americana sound of The Trainmen.”